January Top 5

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

  1. Back on the interview trail again for my fellowship next year. Traveling can be great and awful at the same time.
  2. I survived the icepocalypse of 2017 here in STL. The midwest is pushing me to want to move further south with each ice storm….
  3. Celebrated N’s birthday. His last 20’s birthday, so already thinking of something fun we can do next year.
  4. I am feeling a little more into Valentine’s Day this year than other pears. I have requested a bunch of silly chick flicks from the library and have some v-day sprinkles ready for baked goods.
  5. I found the best new PJs are Target, and I cannot ever convince myself to change out of them on the weekends.
Leave a Reply

